October CVI Newsletter

Click here for the latest CVI newsletter.

Open Board Positions

"CVI has open Board positions! We are looking to fill the following:
T-Ball Division Coordinator, B-Division Coordinator, and Marshals Coordinator (travel ball and CVI tournament)"

"Thank you to those that have already voiced interest and applied for open
positions; in accordance with League policy, CVISL posts all open positions
for a period of at least 2 months prior to voting-on and nominating any new
Board Members; if you are interested in volunteering for any open Board
positions, please contact League President Steve Conn at
president@cvisportsleague.org. Thank you to all of our hard-working
volunteers!"

Thanks,
Steve

Our Board

Our General Board

     
   

Richard Ramirez

President

 president@cvisportsleague.org

   

Steve Lambert

Vice President

 vicepresident@cvisportsleague.org

   

Dan Ferreira

Treasurer

 treasurer@cvisportsleague.org

   

Kristine Coffelt

Secretary

 secretary@cvisportsleague.org

   

Michele Fernandez

Registrar

 registrar@cvisportsleague.org

   

Patrick Lee

Sportsmanship and Compliance

 sportsmanship@cvisportsleague.org

   

Tammy Mackin

Sponsorship

 sponsorship@cvisportsleague.org

   

Steve Conn

Jr. Division Coordinator

 juniordivisions@cvisportsleague.org

   

Emile Wahbeh

Intermediate Div. Coordinator

 Intermediates@cvisportsleague.org

   

Ken Coleman

A Division Coordinator

 junior-A@cvisportsleague.org

   

Stefanie Qualls

B and C Division Coordinator

 Junior-B@cvisportsleague.org

   

Stephanie Smith

T Ball Coordinator

 T-ball@cvisportsleague.org

 

 

Patrick Ryken

Tournament Coordinator

 tournament@cvisportsleague.org

   

Terrie Ortiz

Snack Bar Coordinator

 snackbar@cvisportsleague.org

   

Warren Payne

Purchaser

 purchasing@cvisportsleague.org

   

Mark Gates

Equipment Coordiantor

 equipment@cvisportsleague.org

   

Armando Aguirre

Marshall Field Coordiantor

 marshallfields@cvisportsleague.org

   

Paul Dixon

Canyon Field Coordinator

 canyonfields@cvisportsleague.org

   

Armando Aguirre

Redwood Field Coordinator

 redwooodfields@cvisportsleague.org

   

Sandy Hesse

Permits and Access

 permits@cvisportsleague.org

   

Greg Hastings

Umpire Coordinator

 Junior-b-umpire@cvisportsleague.org

 

 

Belmonda Dialogic

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Registration Open for Spring Baseball
 
SPRING BASEBALL ONLINE REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN
T-Ball Regular price - $145      
C Division Regular price - $170      
B Division Regular price - $210      
A Division Regular price - $215      
Intermediates Regular price - $245      
 
Does not include the $25 VPP fee.
 
online registration for Spring Baseball now open - CLICK HERE
Thanks to our Sponsors!

A special thank you from all of us at CVI for helping make our league a success.

  • Edward C. Novak Architecture
  • Air Systems Inc.
  • BLVD Burger & Grill
  • Raymond K. Chan DDS
  • Val's Burgers
  • Reliable Painting Solutions
  • Putman Chevrolet-Cadillac
  • Rockin Jump
  • Summit Fireplace and Grills
  • Castro Valley School of Music
  • Power Engineering Construction Co.
  • Shervin Yazdi DDS
  • Aaron & Wilson LLP
  • Mark Murphy DDS
  • Air Filter Control
  • Rudy's Donuts
  • Woodroe Woods
  • Eden Bicycles
  • Castro Valley Smiles Dentistry
  • Sousa Fencing
  • Castro Valley Lifestyles (B Div Yankees)
  • In-N-Out Burger
  • Michael Baldwin - Farmers Agent

 

 

11/3/2014:
Spring baseball sign ups, 6:30-8:30pm Mountain Mikes Pizza, C.V. Village
all fields
are open
As of Fri Oct 24
View All Field Locations